Equipe

  • Reto Camponovo : reto.camponovo@*
  • Peter Gallinelli : peter.gallinelli@*
  • Lionel Rinquet : lionel.rinquet@*
  • Gilles Desthieux : gilles.desthieux@*
  • Betty Baud : betty.baud@*
  • Mélissa Bettoni : melissa.bettoni@*
  • Victor Guillot : victor.guillot@*
  • Michaël Viganò : michael.vigano@*
  • Miguel Sanchez : miguel.sanchez@*
  • Pascal Thomann : pascal.thomann@*

(*) hesge.ch